Or sign in with one of these services

Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

07 Altar CC Application ~ [Recruit] - Shuuby Doo

• Your display name:
    Shuuby-Doo
  • How did you discover the 07 Altar Community?
    Through Reddit initially. When I started playing OSRS, I was looking up guides and there was a helpful post about helpful CC's to join/save and this was one of them. I joined it for prayer training but ended up staying in here all the time!
  • Have you read/followed the Global Rules?
    Yes
  • Have you been active in 07 Altar Community for 2+ weeks?
    Yes
  • What is your Forum Account creation date?
    08/02/18
  • Have you posted constructive feedback on another player's forum application?
    Yes
  • What is your Content Count?
  • Have you joined Altar Community Discord?
    Yes
  • What is your Altar Community Server Discord Join Date?
    08/02/18
  • Have you Acquired at least 2 Hours of Voice Chat or 25 Text Messages within the last 90 Days in the Altar Server Discord?
    No
  • Have you used and understood the House Host Tracker and its' functions?
    Yes
  • What is the command that allows you to become a verified host for the House Host Tracker?
    !verify
  • What is one of the commands to unhost an unverified host from the House Host Tracker?
    !auhost
  • Have you been recommended to apply by another rank?
    No
  • What interested you in wanting to become an 07 Altar Recruit?
    I joined originally to get help for 99 prayer but ended up staying for other help as well as helping others. I had been wanting to be part of a clan chat that had a good community to just to chat while doing anything on RS, not just one category. 07 Altar is that chat for me which is why I've stayed in it since 2018 on and off.