Deadlox1

Altar FC Application ~ [Recruit] - Deadlox1

Posted (edited)
  • Your display name:
    Deadlox1
  • How did you discover the Altar Community?
    World 31/ Found out about it when I started training prayer
  • Have you read/followed the Global Rules?
    Yes
  • Have you been active in Altar FC Community for 2+ weeks?
    Yes
  • What is your Forum Account creation date?
    03/09/20
  • Have you posted constructive feedback on another player's forum application?
    No
  • What is your Content Count?
  • Have you joined Altar Community Discord?
    Yes
  • What is your Altar Community Server Discord Join Date?
    02/08/20
  • Have you Acquired at least 2 Hours of Voice Chat or 25 Text Messages within the last 90 Days in the Altar Server Discord?
    yes
  • Have you used and understood the House Host Tracker and its' functions?
    Yes
  • What is the command that allows you to become a verified host for the House Host Tracker?
    !verify
  • What is one of the commands to unhost an unverified host from the House Host Tracker?
    !auh ''hostname''
  • Have you been recommended to apply by another rank?
    N/A
  • What interested you in wanting to become an Altar FC Recruit?
    The community is fun/enjoyable + love to talk to y'all on Discord + I'm back to Hosting
  • Do you have any additional feedback you'd like to share about your experiences in the community?
    Recently started playing fulltime again and won't quit this time xD
  • Do you have any additional information you'd like to share?
    N/A
Edited by Deadlox1
Wrong Content Count

+1 You're friendly and helpful. I'm glad you're back. You even got the command right to unhost an unverified host, which is impressive

Always looking to help out around the Altar community. I have no doubt in my mind you have the right attitude for this role. You tick most of the boxes for it.

That said, just like last time, I still think the app could be improved upon.