P ure 2

07 Altar CC Application ~ [Sergeant] - P ure 2

• Your display name:
    P ure
  • Have you achieved 50+ Activity Score on the House Host Tracker?
    Yes
  • Have you been active in 07 Altar Community for 2+ months?
    Yes
  • Have you been active in Discord chat and/or voice?
    Yes
  • Have you provided consistent and constructive feedback on other players' applications?
    Yes
  • Have you recruited and/or assisted new hosts in using the House Host Tracker?
    Yes
  • Have you helped others in chat, called open hosts, and understood efficient moderation techniques?
    Yes
  • What interested you in wanting to become an 07 Altar Community Sergeant?
    This was the first clan i joined when i started playing osrs 6-7 years ago and since then ive only used this clan chat. I love the community and the ranks that keep it running and want to be a bigger part of it.
  • What can you do to improve the clan/yourself as a member of the 07 Altar Community?
    as a smiley face rank ive found myself sitting in the clan chat as the only person with any authority online often as i regularly play the game at off hours of the game, although ive never had a problem requesting the kick of a bot or rule breaker in the cc before as we have the discord for that, it would save time and effort if i was able to perform the action myself.
  • Scenario Question: If you are witnessing a player arguing with other members within the community, how would you effectively tackle the situation?
    depending on how bad the conversation looks i would act in 2 different ways. casual arguing i would inform them to take the conversation to private message and warn them about a future kick if it continues. if the conversation is heated and involves language i feel is too far gone from a warning i would instantly kick both people.
  • Please share any feedback you have.