Jump to content
Existing user? Sign In

Sign In



Or sign in with one of these services

Sign Up
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

King Camilo

07 Altar Rank
  • Content Count

    24
  • Donations

    0.00 USD 
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by King Camilo

  1. Hey guys, gals, and non-binary pals, I've been with the cc since its inception way back in 2016/2017 but am finally getting around to "officially" introduce myself to you guys. As my username would suggest, my irl name is Camilo, I'm 26 years old, and I'm from sunny California. Prior to quarantine, I had a multitude of hobbies such as playing my saxophone, going rock climbing, camping, hiking, shooting archery, going to the gym, and watching movies. I just recently graduated with a bachelors in Chemical Engineering and a minor in Materials Engineering. I'm really good at math and chemistry so if any of you need help in those subjects, hit me up and I'd be more than glad to help you out if I can. Soon I'm going to try applying for a masters program in Computer Science after I teach myself a few coding languages so if anyone has any recommendations on how to start on that let me know. I'm on track to become a Nuclear Engineer in the Air Force and have been physically training myself for it for about a year now. I have had a lot of success with weight loss and nutrition and, although I'm not an expert, I feel I have a pretty good grasp on how all of that works and how it affects your body. So far, I started at 25% body fat and through exercise and dieting, I'm down to 9%. If any of you wanna talk about dieting methods and exercise, whether it be to better yourself or just to compare programs, let me know. I'm glad to finally let you guys get to know more about me. I hope you all have a great day and stay safe with everything that's going on right now in America and around the world. Love you all, King Camilo
×
×
  • Create New...